click tracking
http://www.cigrovestx.com/users/0003/images/BADGE Smaller.JPG

Groves Police Department



Administration


City Marshal
  Norman Reynolds Jr.
409-960-5740

NReynolds@cigrovestx.com

Chief Deputy
 Kirk Rice

409-960-5741

KRice@cigrovestx.com

Criminal Investigations Division

              

 

Lieutenant Detective

Robert Phillips

409-962-0244 EXT 558

                                              TPhillips@cigrovestx.com                                               
           
           
Sergeant Detective
John Hudson
409-962-5743
   
jhudson@cigrovestx.com

     Detective   
  Mark Blum
409-962-0244 EXT 505
  MBLum@cigrovestx.com

    Detective    
Chris Robin
409-962-0244 EXT 559
CRobin@cigrovestx.com
                     
 

Field Supervisors

 

Sergeant

Darren Terrell

dterrell@cigrovestx.com
                      
             

Sergeant

Alex Ferrell

Aferrell@cigrovestx.com

Sergeant

Alex Thibodeaux

AThibodeaux@cigrovestx.com

Sergeant 

David Hancock

dhancock@cigrovestx.com 

 

Field Operations

 

Gary Davis

gdavis@cigrovestx.com
            
                                     

Rudy Guerrero

RGuerrero@cigrovestx.com 
                                               
                                  

Rudy Mojica
RMojica@cigrovestx.com 

Kenny Roach
Kroach@cigrovestx.com  

 Steven Boudreaux
SBoudreaux@cigrovestx.com  

Lim Nguyen

LNguyen@cigrovestx.com 

Ryan Golmon
RGolmon@cigrovestx.com 

Macie Bergeron
MBergeron@cigrovestx.com 

Michael Robertson
MRobertson@cigrovestx.com 

Brandon Mojica
BMojica@cigrovestx.com 












 

 

 

 

powered by ezTaskTM